If you're sick of your friends posting endless Snapchat stories of themselves listening to songs in their car, switch things up by following some of these celebs instead!

You can follow celebrities on all types of social media, but none of them really give you a behind-the-scenes look like Snapchat does. I love watching Snapchat stories of the rich and famous, because it really makes them seem more human (not that they AREN'T human, but you get what I'm saying). Here is a list of fun celebrities that you might want to follow on Snapchat:

  • Zayn Malik: zayn
  • Selena Gomez: selenagomez
  • Rihanna: rihanna
  • The Weeknd: xo.official
  • Justin Bieber: rickthesizzler
  • Ariana Grande: moonlightbae
  • Lady Gaga: ladygaga
  • Nick Jonas: jicknonas
  • Joe Jonas: joseadam
  • Ed Sheeran: teddysdaytoday
  • Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony
  • Calvin Harris: calvinharris
  • Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes1
  • Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22
  • Jennifer Lopez: jlobts
  • Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen
  • Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid
  • Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl
  • Rob Kardashian: robphuckedme
  • Hilary Duff: ohheyhilary
  • Julianne Hough: jujucaroo

For even MORE celebrity Snapchat names, click HERE.