If you thought about being part of this year's Collins Community Credit Union Scholarship Scramble, you better act quick as time is running out.
So far Springville, Solon, Benton, and Washington have competed, with Solon and Washington moving on.

And tomorrow,  catch another exciting round as Dylian from Jefferson takes on David from Prairie.   Jefferson was the winning school in the first season,  while Prairie took the title last season. Which school will remain in the tournament this year?  Or will it be a new school's chance at the $250.

Even more so, will it be Dylian or David to continue on and join Solon's Preston and Washington's Noah for their chance at the $500 student scholarship.

Don't miss the action tomorrow night at halftime of the Titans game! And if you are in high school and want to join in the scramble for your chance at the cash,  register today here.  But do it fast, as the first of our final 2 contestants will be chosen Monday.