Britney Spears will launch her must-anticipated residency, titled 'Piece of Me, in Las Vegas on Dec. 27. The set list for the show is 24 songs long, pulling from the singer's vast catalog as well as the newly-released 'Britney Jean,' which landed with a bit of a thud.

Lifelong Brit Brit fans will be pleased with the set list, as it is loaded with her hits and it encompasses all of her long and storied pop career.

The set list was posted here initially.

Britney Spears 'Piece of Me' Set List:

1. 'Work Bitch'
2. 'Womanizer'
3. '3'
4. 'Oops… I Did It Again'
5. '...Baby One More Time'
6. 'Me Against The Music'
7. 'Slave 4 U'
8. 'Toxic'
9. 'Circus'
10. 'Scream and Shout'
11. 'Till the World Ends'
12. 'Piece of Me'
13. 'Hot As Ice'
14. 'Boys'
15. 'Perfume'
16. 'I Wanna Go'
17. 'Lucky'
18. 'Stronger'
19. 'If U Seek Amy'
20. 'Get Naked (I Got a Plan)'
21. '(You Drive Me) Crazy'
22. 'Do Somethin''
23. 'Freakshow'
24. 'Gimme More'

PopCrushers, are you happy with this set list? Are there any glaring omissions that you are miffed about?