One Direction gave fans a great reason to follow their Snapchat on Sunday night (October 11): They revealed Made In the A.M.'s full track list.

Liam, Harry, Louis and Niall have been revealing information about Made In the A.M. in dribs and drabs since they first announced the release in a video on September 22. We've heard "Drag Me Down" and "Infinity" thus far, and we'll get "Perfect" very soon! You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.

The album arrives on November 13, and it'll be their last before the group takes a hiatus in early 2016. Hopefully it will be the temporary "well-earned break" that Niall says it is, rather than an ultimately permanent "hiatus" like the one 'N Sync took. Either way, a month from now we'll have a fifth album to fall in love with — and why not vote for them in our Battle of the Bands poll, too?

Check out the full Made In the A.M. track list, and scroll down to stare at the "Perfect" single art and really get lost in Louis' smirk.

Made In the A.M.
* = Deluxe album bonus track

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”*
16. “Wolves”*
17. “A.M.”*

@OneDirection, Twitter

Band's Name Meanings